Aeon Sky

  • “Empyreal”
  • “If We Fall…”
  • “Odyssey” [youtube]
  • “November” [youtube]
  • “Tired of the Pain” [youtube]
  • “Thought I Saw Your Wings”
  • “Thy Desolation”
  • “Remnants”

Originally released in 2000 via Metal Blade Records.

Performed by Jason McCrarey, Royce Hsu, Adrian Ross, Brent Gibson, Michael Chi.

Buy Aeon Sky: eBay,, The Pirate Bay, or elsewhere

Comments and Reviews [3]

  1. January 23, 2010 at 6:56 am | #

    I would like to say that it is a such a shame that a superb band like yours has come to an end.

    Eon Sky it is a cult classic now, catchy symphonies rough ground-breaking crescendos and witchy harsh vocals, according to their style sounds pretty good!…

    I dare to say you were the best death/black metal in the whole US continental territories.

    Lionel Hateweaver
    From Panama

  2. June 1, 2017 at 2:53 pm | #

    ландшафтный дизайн Харьков
    ландшафтный дизайн Харьков (Matthew)
    ландшафтный дизайн Харьков

  3. June 14, 2017 at 3:13 am | #


Leave a comment or write a review.

Your email is never published nor shared.